Welcome to the GEP Online Store
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: £0.00

Damanek - On Track

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

The debut CD from Damanek. Available now.

Click main image to zoom & pan

The recording of ‘On Track’ is completed by a stellar list of guest musicians including:
Brody Thomas Green ('Southern Empire') – drums
Tim Irrgang (‘UPF’) – percussion
Antonio Vittozzi ('Soul Secret') – guitars
Luke Machin ('Maschine'/’Kiama’/’The Tangent’) – guitars
Stephen Dundon ('Molly Bloom') – flute
Nick Magnus – keyboards; Phideaux – vocals
Ulf Reinhardt ('Seven Steps to the Green Door') - drums.

Track Listing:

  1. Nanabohzo & the Rainbow
  2. Long Time Shadow Falls
  3. The Cosmic Store
  4. Believer-Redeemer
  5. Oil Over Arabia
  6. Big Parade
  7. Madison Blue
  8. Dark Sun

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.