Welcome to the GEP Online Store
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: £0.00

IQ - Subterranea

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

IQs magnum opus, 1997's Subterranea
Click main image to zoom & pan

IQs magnum opus, a double concept album of pure prog heaven. When it was first released in 1997 Subterranea and its accompanying stage show received unanimous praise from fans and critics alike.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Overture
2. Provider
3. Subterranea
4. Sleepless Incidental
5. Failsafe
6. Speak My Name
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Infernal Chorus
9. King Of Fools
10. The Sense In Sanity
11. State Of Mine

Disc 2:
1. Laid Low
2. Breathtaker
3. Capricorn
4. The Other Side
5. Unsolid Ground
6. Somewhere In Time
7. High Waters
8. The Narrow Margin



Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.