Eveline’s Dust signs with GEP

Tuesday, 26 February 2019.

Eveline’s Dust signs with GEP

GEP are really happy to be working with Eveline’s Dust on their new concept album ‘K’ which tells the story of a girl whose life is inevitably affected by an incurable illness and the impact it has on her family, friends, lovers and strangers.

Formed in 2012, Eveline’s Dust (Nicola Pedreschi - Keyboards and vocals, Lorenzo Gherarducci – Guitar, Marco Carloni – Bass and Angelo Carmignani – Drums) will be on tour from April to bring the album to a live audience.

‘K’ – is due for release early April 2019.

Tour dates confirmed so far:

APRIL (Italy)
• 12 - GENOVA , L'angelo azzurro club
• 13 - MILANO , La casa di Alex
• 14 - PISA, Lumière
• 18 - ROMA, Fuksia
• 19 - CATANZARO (venue TBA)
• 20 - NAPOLI, Circolo culturale Happy Days

• 2 - LONDON, The Unicorn Camden Live
• 3 - WATCHET, Esplanade club
• 4 - YEOVILL, (venue TBA)
• 5 - ASH, The lion brewery

• 10 - NORWICH. B2 Venue
• 11 - Venue TBA
• 12 - BUXTON, The London Inn
• 13 - BATH, St. James Wine Vaults

Civilisation On Vinyl

Sunday, 03 February 2019.

Civilisation On Vinyl

Following the fantastic response to Southern Empire’s Civilisation this year which received ‘Best Album of 2018’ in many polls, we at GEP are happy to announce the release of Civilisation on vinyl.

This is going to be a beautiful product: gatefold sleeve with double translucent blue vinyl in black poly-lined inner sleeves.

Strictly limited to 500 copies, the pre-sales are available from the GEP online shop HERE – shipping as soon as stock arrives.


Interested in working with Giant Electric Pea?

Have a look at what we can do for you and if you think we have what you need drop us a line

GEP Newsletter