Pre-order the new Special Providence CD

published on: Wednesday, 28 January 2015.

Pre-order the new Special Providence CD

The new CD from the latest signing to GEP, Special Providence, is now availlable to pre-order from the GEP Online Store.

This album, Essence of Change is due to be released on March 31st but we are offering it at a pre-order price of £8 until release date.

Track listing for the new album is:

1. Awaiting the Semicentennial Tidal Wave
2. Surprise Me
3. Kiss from a Glacier
4. Northern Lights
5. Atlas of You
6. I.R.P. (Interstellar robotic Pilgrim)
7. Darkness
8. Gas Giants

Bonus track:

9. Testing the Empathy

Related Articles


Interested in working with Giant Electric Pea?

Have a look at what we can do for you and if you think we have what you need drop us a line

GEP Newsletter